Team




Thomas Seiler

Thomas Seiler

Dipl.-Kaufmann
Geschäftsführung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 2302 – 580 22 10
E-Mail:
info@hvdaemmer.de

Jakob Fintelmann

Jakob Fintelmann

Dipl.-Betriebswirt
Geschäftsführung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 2302 – 580 22 15
E-Mail:
info@hvdaemmer.de

Team

Andreas Klobes

Immobilienkaufmann
Objektleitung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 2302 – 580 22 20
E-Mail: a.klobes@hvdaemmer.de

Team

Marcel Riedel

Immobilienkaufmann
Objektleitung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 2302 - 580 22 26
E-Mail:
m.riedel@
hvdaemmer.de

Team

Susanne Seiler

Dipl.-Kauffrau
Kundenbetreuung/
Kundenbuchhaltung


Telefon:
+49 (0) 2302 – 580 22 14
E-Mail: s.seiler@hvdaemmer.de

Team

Melissa Roßner

Immobilienkauffrau
Kundenbetreuung/
Kundenbuchhaltung


Telefon:
+49 (0) 2302 – 580 22 23
E-Mail: m.rossner@hvdaemmer.de

Team

Sarah Häger

Immobilienkauffrau
Kundenbuchhaltung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 2302 – 580 22 17
E-Mail: s.haeger@hvdaemmer.de

Team

Sibylle Baumbach

Immobilienfachwirtin
Kundenbetreuung/
Kundenbuchhaltung


Telefon:
+49 (0) 2302 – 580 22 18
E-Mail: s.baumbach@hvdaemmer.de

Team

Lisa Reinmöller

Immobilienfachwirtin
Kundenbetreuung/
Kundenbuchhaltung


Telefon:
+49 (0) 2302 – 580 22 -17
E-Mail: l.reinmoeller@hvdaemmer.de

Team

Karina Trenz

Bürokauffrau
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 2302 – 580 22 11
E-Mail: k.trenz@hvdaemmer.de

Team

Susanne Winkler

Bürokauffrau
Backoffice

Telefon:
+49 (0) 2302 – 580 22 12
E-Mail: s.winkler@hvdaemmer.de

Team

Julia Telgenkämper

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte
Kundenbetreuung/
Kundenbuchhaltung


Telefon:
+49 (0) 2302 – 580 22 24
E-Mail:
j.telgenkaemper
@hvdaemmer.de

Team

Nejla Altuntas

Rechtsanwaltfachangestellte Kundenbetreuung/
Kundenbuchhaltung


Telefon:
+49 (0) 2302 – 580 22 19
E-Mail:
n.altuntas@hvdaemmer.de

Team

Sandra Erbe

Werbekauffrau Kundenbetreuung
Kundenbuchhaltung


Telefon:
+49 (0) 2302 – 580 22 21
E-Mail:
s.erbe@hvdaemmer.de

Team

Olivia Bärenfänger

Auszubildende
Ausbildung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 2302 – 580 22 13
E-Mail:
o.baerenfaenger
@hvdaemmer.de

Team

Erik Hentschel

Auszubildender
Ausbildung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 2302 – 580 22 29
E-Mail:
e.hentschel@hvdaemmer.de

info@hvdaemmer.de
02302/58022-0